Board of Directors


Society Officers for 2015-2016                                             Read about  Board Member Biographies

Joe Townsend—President

Mary Hanson—Senior Vice-President

Ed O'Brien—Vice President of Finance/Treasurer

Crystal Rojas Mora—Vice President of Collections Management

Deborah Harvard—Secretary


Board Members at Large

Judith Simpson

Steve Johnson

Sharon Brocker

Indira Krishnaswami

John Oftebro


Staff and Support

Halee P. Turner—Administrative Manager

Jlean McDonald—Collections Manager

Teresa Potter—Newsletter Editor

Charles Diesen—Attorney

Dan Shaffer—Librarian Liaison

You are here: Historical Society / Board of Directors