Board of Directors

Society Officers for 2016-2018                                             Read Board Member Biographies

Joe Townsend—President

Mary Hanson—Senior Vice-President

John Oftebro—Vice President, Finance/Treasurer

Indrani Bandyopadhyay—Acting Secretary


Directors at Large

Judith Simpson

Sharon Brocker

Indira Krishnaswami

Debra Pelletier


Staff and Support

Indrani Bandyopadhyay—Manager, Administration and Archives

Laura Lee Bennett—Newsletter Editor

Teresa Potter—Graphic Designer

Charles Diesen—Attorney

Dan Shaffer—Redmond Library Liaison


You are here: About Us / Board Members & Staff